You are here

ECPR General Conference 2018

Dear POVB standing group members,

We would like to remind you of the upcoming deadline for submitting panels or individual papers for the ECPR General Conference 2018, which takes place in Hamburg, August 22-25.

Our standing group is hosting three sections at this conference:

Democracy at Risk ( ), chaired by Hanna Wass and Jeffrey Karp,

Turbulent Elections ( ), chaired by Laura Sudulich and Wouter van der Brug, and

Political Elites and Voters in Electoral Democracies ( ), chaired by Ioannis Andreadis and Georg Lutz.

All sections still welcome proposals for papers as well as panels.

Deadline for all Panel and Paper submissions is midnight UK time on 15 February.

Kind regards,
Hanna, Laura, Ioannis and Wouter